◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Titinesss)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
03 March 2015




Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Martine
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 23 Mar 1970 (54 )
Area : Oise

Most popular!#261
A few words

J'aime le théâtre, les jardins, les sushis, me déguiser, les jeux de société, chanter, le vélo, rigoler, le scrabble, les chats, les langues étrangères ET le chocolat.

 

Je n'aime pas me compliquer la vie, être obligée de faire, la mauvaise foi, les lourds et lourdes, les aigris, la bêtise, boire de l'alcool, faire du jogging, me taire. Mais là je crois qu'il le faut pourtant

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak English
I speak German
I speak Portuguese
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I like a culture/food

Asian - Indian
Belgian
Portuguese

Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Swimming
Games

Board games
Arts and Crafts

Singing
I play an instrument

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Thinking

Puzzles - Quiz
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy tea

Nature / Outdoors

Zoo - Wildlife parks
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum